Montemor-o-Novo

Criador: 227
José João Salgueiro Bibe
Telf: 266892191
Telm: 933084816
Herdade da Comenda Grande
Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: jose.bibe@hotmail.com
http://www.herdadedacomendagrande.com/

Criador: 323
Agro-Pecuária Comenda da Igreja, Lda.
Telf: 266847043
Telm: 918780962
Herdade Comenda da Igreja
S. Geraldo - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: comenda.igreja@sapo.pt

Criador: 383
Leovigildo Pedro Quadrado Filipe
Telf: 266857616
Telm: 963820848
Herdade Miradouros de Cima
Casa Branca - Santiago do Escoural

E-mail: lqfilipe@gmail.com

Criador: 421
Henrique Macau Pereira
Telf: 266743870
Telm: 960303673
Herdade Curral da Légua
Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: henrique_m_p@hotmail.com
www.limousineportugal.com/criadores/curraldalegua

Criador: 432
Miguel José de Sousa Carvalho Padeira Nunes
Telf: 266088087
Telm: 932465898
Carrascal
S. Cristóvão - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: miguelpadeiranunes@gmail.com
www.limousineportugal.com/criadores/carrascal

Criador: 435
Johanna Gijsberta Van Valburg
Telf: 266893225
Telm: 934863319
Herdade da Giblaceira
Montemor-o-novo

E-mail: giblaceira@sapo.pt

Criador: 442
José Adelino dos Santos
Telf: 266896422
Telm: 964884112
Monte da Fidalga
Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: jasantos54@gmail.com

Criador: 450
Sociedade Agro-pecuária Herdade Da Palhavã , Lda.
Telf: 265895418
Telm: 919228796
Herdade Campo Maior de Baixo
Cabrela - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: herdadepalhava@hotmail.com

Criador: 458
Mário Meireles Unipessoal, Lda.
Telf: 266892191
Telm: 937515440
Outeiro Novo e Raimundo
S. Cristóvão - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: meireles@verdini.com.br

Criador: 482
Maria da Graça N.M. Castelo Branco, Soc. Unip., Lda.
Telf: 266892404
Telm: 917892443
Herdade das Carias
Arraiolos

E-mail: sagimsociedade@mail.telepac.pt

Criador: 489
Eneragro - Agri. e projectos, Lda.
Telf:  
Telm: 912018588
Herdade da Capela
Biscaia - Santiago do Escoural

E-mail: eneragro@gmail.com

Criador: 502
Duarte Nuno Espadinha - Cabeça de Casal Herança de
Telf:  
Telm: 937237575
Herdade da Gouveia da Estrada
S. Cristóvão - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: duarteespadinha.her@gmail.com

Criador: 512
Portalimpex, Lda.
Telf:  
Telm: 932513682
Herdades da Parreira e Fonte Portas
Ciborro - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: nmarques@portalimpex.pt

Criador: 530
Soc. Agr. Fonte do Prior, Lda.
Telf:  
Telm: 914907849
Monte da Fonte do Prior
Fazendas do Cortiço - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: joaquimir@hotmail.com

Criador: 558
Soc. Agrícola Monte do Escoural, Lda.
Telf:  
Telm: 919217418
Herdade do Escoural
Santiago do Escoural - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: montedoescoural@gmail.com

Criador: 614
Vasco Varandas Torres Espadinha
Telf:  
Telm: 936161158
Herdade da Gouveia da Estrada
S. Cristóvão - Montemor-o-Novo

E-mail: vascoespadinha_03@hotmail.com